Uncategorized

Tomorrow: two live TEDx webstreams!

Posted by: Shanna Carpenter

Picture%205.png

Both TEDxAthens and TEDxHalifax will be streaming their events live tomorrow. It’s an amazing way to experience two TEDx events being held in different corners of the world.

TEDxAthens will begin streaming at 6:30 pm, EEST (11:30 am, EST) and features outstanding speakers on entertainment technology, nanotechnology, life-altering designs and how volunteering can save the environment. To access the live webstream, click here >>

TEDxHalifax begins streaming at 7:20 pm ADT (6:20 pm, EST) and their line-up includes a highly successful entrepreneur, a college president, a public policy strategist and a designer that specializes in sustainability, as well as a violin performance from a young and talented musician. To access this live webstream, click here >>

To learn more about the TEDx program, click here >>